Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Bryan Bordelon BBORDELO@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Maria Alcantara MALCANTA@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Christian Anthony P00117614@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Voltaire Archelus VARCHELU@houstonisd.org Computer Science Teacher
Ashley Brown ABAILEY5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Elecia Brown-Robinson EBROWNRO@houstonisd.org Instructional Spclst-12M
Michelle Buford MBUFORD@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Jacqueline Cayton JCAYTON@houstonisd.org Dean of Students High Sch 12M
Carmen Corrales CCORRALE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
John Coulter JCOULTER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Mark Crawford MCRAWFO3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Rhonda Crossfield RCROSSFI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Serafin Cruz SCRUZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Kevin Davoli KDAVOLI@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Dionni De la Cruz DDELACR1@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Troy Eads TEADS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Lead 11M
Mary Ellis-Odea MELLISOD@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Mary Joanne Faustino MFAUSTIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Shannon Frank SFRANK2@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Dolores Galdamez DGALDAME@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Cristina Garcia CGARCI31@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Yvette Garza YGARZA1@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Amy Gaudet P00117210@houstonisd.org Social Worker, 11M - Title 1
Ana Gil-Mendoza AGIL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Bailey Glynn BGLYNN@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary